Nirvana In Fire, Translation

Completed Novel PDF + ePub Link

After years since this project was first taken up by myself and many other people, it has finally come to a close as all 174 chapters have been translated! I’m glad to have been able to connect and collaborate with star-shadows (LYS) and Dawn (LYN) on this project, and proud to have contributed a small amount to this effort.

Here is the ePub & PDF link, compiled by the lovely Merelhy:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1cvEF_EDHaAKo8qVuorwnVpDANQrHx0IB?usp=sharing

Thanks to everyone all this time for the supportive comments and for reading! Starting my first chapter (Chapter 7) as a high-schooler so many years ago (5?) has made me realize the change in quality from my first few to later chapters, so thank you everyone for bearing with me and still always being so kind 🙂

2 thoughts on “Completed Novel PDF + ePub Link”

  1. Huge thank you to all translators involved! I will also say that I always enjoyed reading your personal perspectives as well as your extra translation notes that made a difference in reading and understanding other chapters sometimes as well. Cheers to all of you and I hope to read your next project when you are less busy 🙂

    Like

  2. Wow, that’s awesome!! Congratulations and many, many thanks to all the translators for all your hard work in completing this project. I’m looking forward to finally reading the whole thing!

    Like

Leave a comment